Uncategorized

Final Draft of Website

This is the final draft of my Typeface Anatomy website!! As you can tell by comparing it to the first draft, I’ve made quite a few changes.

Firstly I changed the entire color scheme! I went from blue to green and I am much happier with this one. I think the shade of the green I chose is really interesting and I like how it meshes with the grey in the background a lot.

I also changed the entire layout of the site. Instead of having a sidebar on the left including a spry menu bar, I now have a horizontal spry menu bar on top and just a singular column for text. I think that this layout gives the website a much nicer and professional feel.

Standard

Leave a Reply

