Uncategorized

Octopus Love

For Module 2, I chose to analyze the animated short Octopus Love Animated! (Octopi are my favorite animals ;])

Anyways, I really liked the story line and I the different angles that were used gave the story a cool feeling. Like you were part of the action, not just watching a screen. I also really liked how they decided to make the characters appear in the movie. They  had a 3-d feel and I really liked that! I also liked the cut screens and how they kept the story moving quickly, but not TOO quickly!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

