Mobile Interaction Design

Getting to know my audience

To further research my idea for my group app, I found and interviewed a few different people in different fields of work and stages of life. I thought that by doing this it would allow me to see a bigger spectrum of people that this app could potentially be used by. I gathered some great information about not only who these people are and how they would use the app but also about how to design the app to fit their specific needs. Many of them had ideas or problems about group projects that I had never thought of before and it was extremely helpful discussing these things with other people.

John_persona   Ary_persona   Josiah_persona

Standard

Leave a Reply

